Keep On Shaggin Volume 2

January Smokin' 45 Chart
DJ Contributors
Year End Charts
Have You Heard?
Contact Us
2020 Smokin' 45


Click On The Song Title To Play A Clip Of The  Tracks On This CD! 

1. Hard Hearted Woman

2. To Be Loved

3. The Ice Cream Song

4. Dippin' In My Business

5. I Wonder Why

6. Smooth Slow And Easy

7. There Will Come A Time

8. Little Young Lover

9. Don't Play That Song Again

10. Now You've Got The Upper Hand

11. I Want To Know

12. I've Been Waiting

13. Bump On A Log

14. Sugar Bee

15. Lie To Me

16. Dixie Hummingbird